Apple School Communities

Is your school interested in becoming an APPLE school community?
Please fill out this form to convey your interest.

* APPLE ally school


Alexander First Nation Education

Kipohtakaw Education Centre 

Aspen View School Division

Landing Trail Intermediate School (Athabasca)
Rochester School (Rochester)
Smith School (Smith)
Whispering Hills Primary School (Athabasca) 

Beaver Lake Cree Nation

Amisk Community School (Amisk) 

Calgary Board of Education

Douglas Harkness School
Rundle School

Edmonton Catholic School Division

Annunciation Catholic School 
Blessed John Paul I Catholic Elementary *
École Holy Cross Catholic Elementary/Junior High School
Good Shepherd Catholic Elementary School *
Our Lady of Peace Catholic Elementary School
Our Lady of the Prairies Catholic Elementary School * 
St. Benedict Catholic Elementary School 
St. Elizabeth Seton Catholic Elementary/Junior High School *
St. Francis of Assisi Catholic Elementary School 
St. Gerard Catholic Elementary School *
St. Kateri Catholic Elementary School
St. Pius X Catholic Elementary School *
St. Rose Catholic Junior High School *

Edmonton School Division

Abbott School *
Alex Janvier School
Athlone School 
Belmead School 
Brightview School 
École Richard Secord School
Edmonton Christian Northeast School *
George P. Nicholson School*
Hillview School 
Homesteader School
Inglewood School
Jan Reimer School *
Lee Ridge School 
Prince Charles School 
Sakaw School 
Sifton School 
Tipaskan School 
Youngstown School 

Elk Island Catholic School Division

Holy Spirit Catholic School * (Sherwood Park)
Madonna Catholic School (Sherwood Park)
John Paul II Catholic School * (Fort Saskatchewan)
Our Lady of the Angels Catholic School * (Fort Saskatchewan)
St. Luke Catholic School (South Cooking Lake)
St. Nicholas Catholic School (Sherwood Park)

Fort McMurray Catholic School Division

École St. Paul School 
Elsie Yanik Catholic School 
Father Beauregard School
Father Patrick Mercredi Community High School *
Good Shepherd School
Holy Trinity Catholic High School *
Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic School *
Our Lady of the Rivers Catholic School
Sister Mary Phillips School
St. Anne School 
St. Gabriel School 
St. Kateri Catholic School 
St. Martha School 

Fort McMurray School Division

Beacon Hill Public School 
Christina Gordon Public School 
Dave McNeilly Public School
Dr. K. A. Clark School 
École Dickinsfield School
École McTavish Public High School *
Fort McMurray Christian School
Fort McMurray Composite High School *
Fort McMurray Islamic School 
Frank Spragins High School * 
Greely Road School
Thickwood Heights School 
Timberlea Public School 
Walter & Gladys Hill Public School 
Westview Public School
Westwood Community High School*

Frog Lake Education Authority

Chief Napeweaw Comprehensive School 
Tus-Tuk-EE-SKAWS School 

Medicine Hat Public School Division

Ross Glen Elementary
Vincent Massey School

Mother Earth’s Children’s Charter School

Northern Gateway Division No.10

Onoway Elementary School*

Northern Lights School Division

Aurora Middle School (Lac la Biche)
Cold Lake Junior High(Cold Lake)
H.E. Bourgoin School (Bonnyville) 
Glendon School (Glendon)
North Star Elementary School (Cold Lake)
Vera M. Welsh Elementary School (Lac la Biche)

Northland School Division No. 61

Anzac Community School (Anzac)
Bill Woodward School (Anzac)
Conklin Community School (Conklin)
Elizabeth School (Elizabeth Métis Settlement)
Father R. Perin School (Janvier)
J.F. Dion School (Fishing Lake Métis Settlement)
St. Theresa School (Wabasca)

Parkland School Division No. 70

Athabasca Delta Community School (Fort Chipewyan)


School District 60 – Peace River North

Duncan Cran Elementary School (Fort St. John)
Upper Pine Elementary Junior Secondary School (Rose Prairie)


Sahtu Divisional Education Council

Chief T’Selehye School (Fort Good Hope)


Swan Valley School Division 

École Swan River South School (Swan River)
Minitonas School (Minitonas)